Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

While I was in store for a good chunk of time I can’t complain about the outcome. I live my new car. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

I had visited with Thad a couple of times about possibility of buying new Tacoma. He kept in contact with me periodically. When I got email about trade in value of my 2012 Tacoma, Thad called and made apptmt for us to visit about new Tacoma. Thad wasn't high pressure, friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018
 

Had an spot for 9 am but waited until 11. Went on Saturday (didn't know they did not have shuttle service on Sat. Or would have changed appt. that aside, the service was excellent! The waiting area was filled with magazines, TVs and free snacks and beverages, which made for a comfortable but long wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2018
 

Leased a new 2018 Toyota Rave SE for my RLP Consulting Commercial Property Recovery business and got great service from salesman Darnell Thomas and finance manager Jake Bunker no pressure sales over the top with customer satisfaction I couldn’t be happier . Thanks gentlemen

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Dom explained everything and used all my good customer coupons. Very easy to work with. Easygoing smart guy. Aldo thanks fo he treats. I enjoyed having cookies for breakfast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

The attitude of your staff is superior to any I’ve experienced. We have been fortunate to have all kinds of makes and models, but Machens people and atmosphere are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Dom is the reason why I come back to Joe Machens. He has made the service to my Toyota Camry comfortable, and workable around my schedule . I can ask questions as a female and not feel intimated and silly. He is a gem!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Had no problems. Good seating area while car is serviced. I lked that the car got washed. Service was done when I waited. I don’t like to write reviews

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Excelent service, I personally recommend toyota joe machen to other people,great service department ..excelente excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent excellent..dealer car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Everyone is friendly and helpful without feeling pressure to buy. All of my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with the whole process of purchasing my Corolla. Thanks Lori and Jake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

I have had nothing but AMAZING experiences with Joe Machens from the day we purchased our car, which in itself was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had, and I hate buying cars. Huge kudos to Kamari at Nissan. However, I only have one complaint. With all the different Joe Machens Dealerships, couldn't you find a way to link them all together in your computer so when I call, the receptionist can see which one we have an appointment with? Just sayin'. Otherwise, love love love Joe Machens!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

Bought our first car elsewhere and was very unhappy to have to shop again...JM Nissan changed our minds. We will be back, No doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018
 

Prompt, courteous, at my convenience for time and date. No charge, complimentary initial on Armada purchased in October but I just returned from FL. Informative as always requested Mobil 1 and learned that product shouldn't be used in my new vehicle, instead Nissan 20.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

I have dealt with this dealership since I bought my first Nissan Rogue in 2008, when the first ones were on the lot. Every sales person, every employee in the service department, the receptionists, everyone has always been courteous and helpful whenever I've needed service or when I've bought another Rogue, and this is my fourth Rogue.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

I got an appointment fast and fast service, Troy Story was a nice guy to deal with and Tara was very helpful also a wonderful day with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Good place to go exelent cervice nice people I'll bring my harmada to Nissan for any cervice and if I have to buy an other car I will go to Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018
 

LouAnn is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I had to say and I never felt pressured. This was the easiest new care transaction I have ever made. I definitely recommend her and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

The actual sales part was horrible. Buying my first new/used car should have been a pleasant and enjoyable experience but was the total opposite. I do have to say however,. The after buying experience is awesome. When I take my car in for upkeep and maintenance it's Always a fast enjoyable experience. Ty Joe machens

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

Great staff! Up beat! Wide selection.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou Ann was awesome! Grea price, great car, great sales/service! Love our car and it was a great deal and great service! Going back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou ann was a big help with this purchase. She took her time to explain things to me that i did not understand. I recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018
 

Miss LouAnn was not pushy, she found me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Paid attention to details, friendly. Went out of her way to assure that I would get the title for the car before I left town for work. Great job Miss LouAnn, you did an excellent job for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018
 

LouAnn is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I had to say and I never felt pressured. This was the easiest new care transaction I have ever made. I definitely recommend her and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2018
 

The actual sales part was horrible. Buying my first new/used car should have been a pleasant and enjoyable experience but was the total opposite. I do have to say however,. The after buying experience is awesome. When I take my car in for upkeep and maintenance it's Always a fast enjoyable experience. Ty Joe machens

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2018
 

Great staff! Up beat! Wide selection.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou Ann was awesome! Grea price, great car, great sales/service! Love our car and it was a great deal and great service! Going back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou ann was a big help with this purchase. She took her time to explain things to me that i did not understand. I recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018
 

Miss LouAnn was not pushy, she found me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Paid attention to details, friendly. Went out of her way to assure that I would get the title for the car before I left town for work. Great job Miss LouAnn, you did an excellent job for me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018
 

LouAnn is the best auto salesperson I have ever dealt with. She listened to what I had to say and I never felt pressured. This was the easiest new care transaction I have ever made. I definitely recommend her and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou Ann was awesome! Grea price, great car, great sales/service! Love our car and it was a great deal and great service! Going back soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018
 

Lou ann was a big help with this purchase. She took her time to explain things to me that i did not understand. I recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018
 

Miss LouAnn was not pushy, she found me what I wanted at the price I wanted. Paid attention to details, friendly. Went out of her way to assure that I would get the title for the car before I left town for work. Great job Miss LouAnn, you did an excellent job for me.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2018
 

The service department was absolutely fantastic, and very friendly and understanding! I'll absolutely be back anytime I need something done. �

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2018
 

I had an absolutely amazing sales lady. She was by far the best sales person there. She wasn't pushy and never tried pushing me into some car that I wouldn't have been comfortable in. In fact the car I chose even had a small chip in the windshield and she said she would have them replace it for free if I wanted the car. The other guys I had there previously kept trying to get me into cars I wasn't interested in. Well I got the car I wanted and windshield replaced and I have never been happier. I love my car and I'm so thankful for the sales lady that I had!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018
 

Shawn was informative, considerate ,easy to talk to, patient, and very concerned to meet my needs. He gave good advice and answered all questions well. He was not pushy and fast talking like other sales persons I encountered else where. I will recommend him highly to others looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 24, 2017
 

Great customer service! Dave Hern and Michelle Sexton were very polite, professional and extremely nice people. I would not go anywhere else with people this wonderful, it makes being a customer a very pleasant experience. I would recommend to anyone I know!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2017
 

I can say the staff in the service department is courteous and always willing to assist with any needs or concerns I have relating to my vehicle. They have assisted me with the interface and electrical issues I experienced with my vehicle. I can say they are the reason I would buy another vehicle from this Dealership, additionally the sales staff were exceptional to work with excluding one individual. With that said I would still highly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018
 

Excellent Service and Pleasant Staff!! Clean area. Would not take my car anywhere else. Really love all the staff at Joe Machens Hyundai. Will buy my next vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

I had a very pleasant experience with the Joe Machens Hyundai dealership. I came in needing a car that day and got one. They made sure to help me in every way possible and got me the best deal that fit my needs. I am very pleased isn't happy with my visit and love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

The employees are great. Quick service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Very helpful! Had me in a new car within a couple of hours! I highly recommend going in to see Will.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

The customer service was excellent and they really explain what they find that needs attention. Tyler had great customer service and really made me feel comfortable with my decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

I really liked how fast I got in and out. I will be back for future purchases and maintenance for our car. And I will continue to use Jeff for sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Service completed as discussed. Chris and Justin answered all questions. The garage and wait area were clean and comfortable. The length of service was appropriate. First service was no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

Love that I can send my teen to get the oil changed in my car and not have them try to sell her a bunch of services that aren't needed! Andrew always takes great care of us and we love the honest, quick and friendly service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018
 

This place is amazing. The help is very informative and pleasant. Beautiful place. Will be taking my care there for everything! This is the place to take your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2018
 

Great people if you go ask for Mikey he is awesome

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Shawn was very helpful and committed to making sure my oil change, multi-point inspection and state inspection were done in an efficient and timely matter as well as making sure that all parts needed were explained to me in a way that I could easily understand and helped me to make good decisions regarding my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

Amanda always makes me feel welcome. Took care of my problem ASAP. She understood my issue and had it taken care. The solution was explained to me in detail and cost was better than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Alan was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped us through the every step of buying our new Tiquan. Totally Recommend him to everyone!Outstanding Services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2018
 

I had a flat tire and after putting the temp tire on my husband lost key to the special lug nuts so I could not get my regular lo st tude on after repair. Shaun to my car without an appt, checked my repaired fire for leaks, put regular lug nuts on at my request, washed my car AND put all toolsneatly back in my trunk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

Every time my family takes one of our Volkswagens in the are always very helpful and knowledgeable. The service team makes it easy to understand everything they are doing. I'm glad I can trust my car will run smoothly after leaving here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018
 

Amanda was my "service" person with whom I spoke. She was professional, knowledgable, and personable. I knew my car was in good hands. Thanks for the great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018
 

This time I really needed a battery! Jumped my dead battery 6 x after the VW team advised me I needed a new battery. Of course I had to check out prices of batteries. Found out that 199.00 is the going price for my GTI battery and came back for an install! VW tells me the truth and then let’s me make up my own mind. No sales pressure. Now that’s service!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2018
 

I dropped in to have my headlight bulb replaced. They had me in & out in 50 minutes and returned my car with an exterior wash. The price was the same as quoted over the phone. I was pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 

Very helpful and fast when working on our car..good people in parts and garage..

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

Our service was excellent! I will continue to have our vehicle serviced through Dodge, Joe Machens. From purchase to each set of the people are helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018
 

The service department is wonderful. When you call they really work to get you in when you want and are so nice on the phone. Tammy was really nice and did an excellent job telling us what they were doing and how long it would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

All worked just as planned. Oil change one day and they looked up a recall on the alternator called the next day and set up the repairs. Shuttle driver took me to and from work not problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018
 

Drove in without an appointment but was checked right in by a friendly efficient service rep. My vehicles oil and filter were changed in just under one hour and I was on my way home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2018
 

Great service. Very prompt support. Nothing to complain and wanna thank you for your kind attention. Hope you keep the quality of your services at this level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018
 

Very friendly and helpful staff. We had an auto start and running boards put on our truck. Looking forward to the remote start this winter and the running boards make getting in and out of the truck so much easier. Perfect service, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018
 

I was able to drop my car off at 7 am and still make it to work on time via the very friendly courtesy driver, Michelle! Machens called me to give me an estimate on service & completed the service in a very timely fashion. The service center employees were friendly and answered all of my questions. The cashier took time to ask me about my day as I was checking out.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2018
 

My wife and I bought a new Honda Fit from Columbia Honda yesterday and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment we got. Coming from a previous bad experience buying a car it was refreshing to have such a great salesman, Doug, who was not pushy but really took time to talk thru what we wanted and helped us pick the perfect car. And when we got to the finance department with Troi there were terrific explanations of all the options, and I left feeling like I knew I had made the best decision. Next time I am in search of a car I will be going back to Columbia Honda.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018
 

I just bought a 2018 Honda Fit, and I am not only ecstatic with the car but very pleasantly surprised with the sales team at Columbia Honda! Doug took care of us, and never felt pushy. He listened to what I was looking for in a vehicle and what features I liked and which ones I could live without, as well as what I felt comfortable paying, to give me the options that would work for me. Doug even understood when I needed to test drive at another dealership to make sure I was making the best decision for me. The finance team was very friendly and open with the whole process and optional extras, too!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2018
 

Zainu was such an amazing salesman! Great customer service, great price on car!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2018
 

Had a great experience with Zainu my salesman, he got us a great deal on a 2018 Honda CRV. Even had a great talk with the sales manager Dave from Boonville who wants everyone from Boonville to have a Honda. Lol... good luck Dave

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2018
 

Thanks to my man Qaran I'm in some new wheels and loving it. He and the folks over at Honda really made getting a car easier than expected!

Read at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018
 

My experiences with Columbia Honda and their fabulous staff have been wonderful! Michele Benjamin is a fantastic Salesperson (twice now she has sent me home in a brand new vehicle when I only went over to look.....). Mike Miller is wonderful (he really put the pencil to the paper and came up with some figures that I could work with), T J Mitchell is awesome (easy to work with, very courteous, friendly, extremely knowledgeable and most helpful). Professionalism at its best!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Doug Walker and Ryan Ewing are the dream team of getting a new car!!!! I truly did not think I would be able to get a new car with the current situation with the car I was looking to trade-in but the two of them found a car that fit my needs and were able to work magic with the financing, lowered my monthly payment and dropped my interest rate from 11.34% to 1.9%!!!! If you are looking for a new car, but are skeptical of your situation, give them a call have them look into what they can do for you!!!! Thank you both very much for all your hard work and help!!!

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2018
 

Found my element online. Came into the store and was greeted by Joshua larimore. Really easy guy to talk/deal with. Definitely was the smoothest most comfortable car buying experience I’ve ever had. They went above and beyond to get my car ready and to me quickly.

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2018
 

I jud bout a 2014 Honda accord from josh larimore .......he was such a wonderful salesmen... I will never go anywhere else but Honda n I recommend Honda to everybody 😉

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2018
 

Doug Walker not only saved me time and money, but stress and fear of dealing with car dealerships. Helpful friendly and most of all patience. He didn't try to sell me a car, instead he gave me options that suited me needs.thank you Doug for changing my perception

Read at Facebook


Leave Us A Review